Round Rock SC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 10/03/2020
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Round Rock SC
2 - 3
San Antonio Surf
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/10/2020
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Round Rock SC
3 - 4
Houston FC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/17/2020
11:00 am CT 2020 Fall Season
San Antonio Corinthians
1 - 8
Round Rock SC
Corinthians FC Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/01/2020
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 6
Capital City SC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/21/2020
7:30 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
San Antonio Surf
2 - 3
Round Rock SC
Alamo Sportsplex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/28/2020
11:00 am CT 2020 Fall Season
Laredo Heat SC
0 - 0
Round Rock SC
Texas A&M International University Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 12/12/2020
TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
Capital City SC
v
Round Rock SC
St. Michael’s Catholic Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 01/09/2021
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Round Rock SC
v
Laredo Heat SC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 01/10/2021
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Round Rock SC
v
San Antonio Corinthians
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 01/16/2021
12:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Houston FC
v
Round Rock SC
Westbury Christian School Athletic Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I